Top Picks of 2015: Top 15 Actresses I Discovered This Year

#15: Sharon Belle

My introduction to her was her portrayal of Danny Lawrence from Carmilla (YouTube).

#14: Emily Berrington

My introduction to her was her portrayal of Niska from Humans (AMC).

#13: Emily VanCamp

My introduction to her was her portrayal of Emily Thorne from Revenge (ABC).

#12: Elise Bauman

My introduction to her was her portrayal of Laura Hollis from Carmilla (YouTube).

#11: Cara Delevingne

My introduction to her was her portrayal of Margo Roth Spiegelman from Paper Towns.

#10: Gemma Chan

My introduction to her was her portrayal of Mia/Anita Hawkins from Humans (AMC).

#9: Mackenzie Davis

My introduction to her was her portrayal of Cameron Howe from Halt and Catch Fire (AMC).

#8: Adelaide Kane

My introduction to her was her portrayal of Mary Stuart from Reign (The CW).

#7: Marie Avgeropoulos

My introduction to her was her portrayal of Octavia Blake from The 100 (The CW).

#6: Kerry Bishe

My introduction to her was her portrayal of Donna Clark from Halt and Catch Fire (AMC).

#5: Alycia Debnam-Carey

My introduction to her was her portrayal of Lexa from The 100 (The CW).

#4: Eliza Taylor

My introduction to her was her portrayal of Clarke Griffin from The 100 (The CW).

#3: Rose McIver

My introduction to her was her portrayal of Tinker Bell from Once Upon a Time (ABC) & iZombie (The CW).

#2: Natasha Negovanlis

My introduction to her was her portrayal of Carmilla Karnstein from Carmilla (YouTube).

#1: Caitlin Stasey 

My introduction to her was her portrayal of Kenna from Reign (The CW).

Leave a comment