Top Picks of 2015: Top 8 Actors I Discovered This Year

#8: Toby Regbo

My introduction to him was his portrayal of Francis from Reign (The CW).

#7: Thomas McDonell 

My introduction to him was his portrayal of Finn Collins from The 100 (The CW).

#6: Gabriel Mann

My introduction to him was his portrayal of Nolan Ross from Revenge (ABC).

#5: Aaron Taylor-Johnson

My introduction to him was his portrayal of Quicksilver from Avengers: Age of Ultron.

#4: Nick Wechsler 

My introduction to him was his portrayal of Jack Porter from Revenge (ABC).

#3: Jamie Bell

My introduction to him was his portrayal of Abraham Woodhull from TURN (AMC).

#2: Bob Morley

My introduction to him was his portrayal of Bellamy Blake from The 100 (The CW).

#1: Torrance Coombs

My introduction to him was his portrayal of Bash from Reign (The CW).

Leave a Reply

