Book Review – Black Canary and Zatanna: Bloodspell by Paul Dini and Joe Quinones

Related image

Oh my goodness, this was such a fun read. I loved reading/learning more about Dinah. It was also nice to see her relationship with Oliver in this one. I think besides getting more Dinah, it was also nice to learn about Zatanna. I’ve heard of her, but I’ve never really known anything about her, so now I need to definitely read more about her. It was also cool to see snippets of the other members of the Justice League throughout the story.
Overall, really interesting storyline, enjoyed all the characters, and was a fun read.

I’d give Bloodspell 4outof5Stars.

Leave a Reply

